Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              info@trained-up.co.uk
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

      £ 5.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
                      (if you book and pay for your course on the telephone we will take £5.00 off the cost)
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 5th October 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Luton
Monday 9th October 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 12th October 2017
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  FULL
London
Saturday 14th Otober 2017
£ 80.00
Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 19th October 2017
 PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham 
Wednesday 25th October 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher   
London  
Thursday 26th October 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 2nd November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 9th November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Luton
Monday 13th November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Wednesday 15th November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 16th November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 23rd November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refreser 
Birmingham 
Monday 27th November 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 30th November 2017 

PMVA 3 Day Courses

£ 15.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
(If you book and pay for your course on the telephone, we will take £15.00 off the cost)

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham
23rd, 24th, 25th October 2017
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
6th, 7th, 8th, November 2017 
PMVA 3 Day Course
Bristol 
13th, 14th,15th November 2017
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham 
20th,21st, 22nd, November 2017 
£ 225.00
Fisher House 32 Mitcham Ln, London SW16 6NW
18 Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BJ

Trained Up

London 

Fisher House

32 Mitcham Ln, 
Streatham
London SW16 6NW
5 minutes walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

2nd Floor Wolverley House
18 Digbeth
Birmingham

B5 6BJ
8 minutes walk from New Street station