Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              info@trained-up.co.uk
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

    Up to 25% Discount For Telephone Bookings
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London 
Thursday 10th August 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 17th August 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Saturday 19th August 2017
Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 21st August 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 24th August 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 31st August 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 7th September 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton 
Monday 11th September 2017
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 14th September 2017
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 21st September 2017
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Birmingham
Monday 25th September 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 28th September 2017 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 5th October 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Luton
Monday 9th October 2017
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 12th October 2017
Book 

PMVA 3 Day Courses

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
14th, 15th,16th, August 2017
 PMVA 3 Day Course
Sheffield
21st, 22nd, 23rd August 2017
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
4th, 5th, 6th September 2017
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
18th,19th,20th, September 2017 
£ 240.00
Fisher House 32 Mitcham Ln, London SW16 6NW
29-30 Stephenson St, Birmingham B2 4BH

Trained Up

London 

Fisher House

32 Mitcham Ln, 
Streatham
London SW16 6NW
5 minutes walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

29-30 Stephenson St, Birmingham B2 4BH

Opposite New Street Station 

5 minutes walk from station