Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              [email protected]
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

      £ 5.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
                      (if you book and pay for your course on the telephone we will take £5.00 off the cost)
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Northampton
Wednesday 28th March 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 29th March 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 4th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 5th April 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 12th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Nottingham
Saturday 14th April 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 16th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Wednesday 18th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 19th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Manchester
Saturday 21st April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 25th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 26th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Reading
Saturday 28th April 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Northampton 
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 3rd May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 10th May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Oxford  
Thursday 12th May 2018  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher   
Luton  
Thursday 14th May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Wednesday 16th May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 17th May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Manchester 
Saturday 19th May 2018  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham  
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London  
Thursday 24th May 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Northampton  
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 31st May 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London  
Thursday 7th June 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Oxford
Thursday 9th June 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 11th June 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Bristol   
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 14th June 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Manchester  
Saturday 16th June 2018  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Birmingham 
Wednesday 20th June 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher   
London
Thursday 21st June 2018  
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Northampton 
Wednesday 27th June 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 28th June 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refersher
London
Thursday 5th July 2018

PMVA 3 Day Courses

£ 15.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
(If you book and pay for your course on the telephone, we will take £15.00 off the cost)

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course  
Middlesbrough
7th,8th,9th, April 2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
9th,10th,11th April 2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course
Bristol FULL
16th,17th,18th April 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham
23rd,24th,25th April 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
Northampton
30th, April 1st,2nd May 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
9th,10th,11th May 2018 
Book 
PMVA 3 Day Course
Bristol 
14th,15th,16th May 2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham 
21st,222nd,23rd May 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
Northampton
28th,29th,30th May 2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course 
London 
4th,5th,6th June 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
Bristol
11th,12th,13th June 2018  
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham 
18th,19th,20th June 2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Northampton 
25th,26th,27th June 2018
Fisher House 32 Mitcham Ln, London SW16 6NW
18 Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BJ

Trained Up

London 

Fisher House

32 Mitcham Ln, 
Streatham
London SW16 6NW
5 minutes walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

2nd Floor Wolverley House
18 Digbeth
Birmingham

B5 6BJ
8 minutes walk from New Street station