Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              [email protected]
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

      £ 5.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
                      (if you book and pay for your course on the telephone we will take £5.00 off the cost)
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 13th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 15th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Birmingham
Wednesday 19th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 20th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 10th January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Leeds
Saturday 12th January 2019 
£ 80.00  
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Bristol
Monday 14th January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refersher 
Luton
Monday 14th January 2019
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 17th January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 19th January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Birmingham
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refersher
Northampton
Monday 28th January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 31st January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 2nd February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 7th February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 11th February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Monday 11th February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 14th February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 16th February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 21st February 2019
£ 80.00
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 21st February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 28th February 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Leeds
Saturday 2nd March 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 14th March 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 16th March 2019
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 21st March 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 28th March 2019
Book  

PMVA 3 Day Courses

£ 15.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
(If you book and pay for your course on the telephone, we will take £15.00 off the cost)

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
7th,8th,9th January 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
21st,22nd,23rd January 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
London 
4th,5th.6th February 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham
18th,19th,20th February 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
4th,5th,6th March 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham
18th,19th,20th March 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course 
London
1st,2nd,3rd April 2019
330 streatham high road, Streatham , London sw16 6hh
18 Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BJ

Trained Up

London 

Trained Up

330 - 332 Streatham High Road
Streatham
London SW16 6HH 
half minute walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

2nd Floor Wolverley House
18 Digbeth
Birmingham

B5 6BJ
8 minutes walk from New Street station