Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              [email protected]
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

      £ 5.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
                      (if you book and pay for your course on the telephone we will take £5.00 off the cost)
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Northampton 
Wednesday 27th June 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 28th June 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refersher
London
Thursday 5th July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 7th July 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 9th July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Wednesday 11th July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 12th July 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Oxford
Saturday 14th July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 18th July 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 19th July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 21st July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Northampton
Monday 23rd  July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 26th July 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 2nd August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London  
Thursday 9th August 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 11th August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Luton 
Monday 13th August 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 16th August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 23rd August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Manchester  
Saturday 25th August 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Northampton
Tuesday 28th August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Bristol
Wednesday 29th August 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 30th August 2018 
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 6th September 2018
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher   
Leeds
Saturday 8th September 2018  
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol 
Monday 10th September 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 10th September 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 13th September 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Manchester
Saturday 15th September 2018  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
Birmingham
Wednesday 19th September 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 20th September 2018
£ 80.00  
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Northampton
Monday 24th September 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refersher 
London
Thursday 27th September 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 4th October 2018 

PMVA 3 Day Courses

£ 15.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
(If you book and pay for your course on the telephone, we will take £15.00 off the cost)

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
2nd, 3rd, 4th July 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
Bristol
11th,12th,13th June 2018  
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham 
16th,17th,18th July 2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course 
London 
6th,7th,8th August 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
20th,21st,22nd August 2018
FULL
PMVA 3 Day Course 
London
3rd,4th,5th September 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham
17th,18th,19th September 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
1st,2nd,3rd October 2018 
Fisher House 32 Mitcham Ln, London SW16 6NW
18 Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BJ

Trained Up

London 

Fisher House

32 Mitcham Ln, 
Streatham
London SW16 6NW
5 minutes walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

2nd Floor Wolverley House
18 Digbeth
Birmingham

B5 6BJ
8 minutes walk from New Street station