Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              [email protected]
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

      £ 5.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
                      (if you book and pay for your course on the telephone we will take £5.00 off the cost)
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London 
Thursday  4th October 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 6th October 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refersher
Luton
Monday   8th October 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Wednesday 10th October 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 11th October 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 17th October 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 18th October 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 20th October 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Northampton
Monday 22nd October 2018 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 25th October 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Saturday 27th October 2018
£ 80.00
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 1st November 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds 
Saturday 3rd November  2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 8th November  2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Exeter
Saturday 10th November 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol 
Monday  12th November 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday  12th November 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 15th Novemeber 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 17th November 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 21st November 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 22nd November 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London 
Thursday 29th November 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds 
Saturday 1st December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 6th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Exeter
Saturday 8th December 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Bristol
Monday 10th December 2018
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher   
Luton
Monday 10th December 2018 
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 13th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 15th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Birmingham
Wednesday 19th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 20th December 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refresher  
London
Thursday 10th January 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Leeds
Saturday 12th January 2019 
£ 80.00  
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Bristol
Monday 14th January 2018
PMVA 1 Day Refersher 
Luton
Monday 14th January 2018
Book  
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 17th January 2018

PMVA 3 Day Courses

£ 15.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
(If you book and pay for your course on the telephone, we will take £15.00 off the cost)

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
1st,2nd,3rd October 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
Bristol
8th,9th,10th October 2018  
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham 
15th,16th,17th October 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course 
London 
5th,6th,7th November  2018 
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
19th,20th,21st November 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course 
London
3rd,4th,5th December 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course 
Birmingham
17th,18th,19th December 2018
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
7th,8th,9th January 2019
330 streatham high road, Streatham , London sw16 6hh
18 Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BJ

Trained Up

London 

Trained Up

330 - 332 Streatham High Road
Streatham
London SW16 6HH 
half minute walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

2nd Floor Wolverley House
18 Digbeth
Birmingham

B5 6BJ
8 minutes walk from New Street station