Trained 
UP

               Trained Up 
              www.trained-up.co.uk
              [email protected]
                          0208 003 3211              

GSA PMVA 1 Day Refresher & 3 Day Course Diary & Booking
(Courses aligned to CSTF) 

PMVA 1 Day Refresher Courses

      £ 5.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
                      (if you book and pay for your course on the telephone we will take £5.00 off the cost)
Course
Location
 Date
 Cost
 Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Saturday 24th August 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 29th August 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 5th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 7th September 2019 
 PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Monday 9th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 9th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 12th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Saturday 14th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 14th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Birmingham
Wednesday 18th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Thursday 19th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 26th September 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refcresher 
London 
Saturday 28th September 2019 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 3rd October 2019
 PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 5th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 10th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
London
Saturday 12th October 2019
  PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Monday 14th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 14th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 28th November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 17th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 19th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 24th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London  
Saturday 26th October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 31st October 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Leeds
Saturday 2nd November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 7th November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Saturday 9th November 2019
Book 
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Bristol
Monday 11th November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 11th November 2019
Book
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 14th November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 16th November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 20th November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 21st November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Saturday 23rd November 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London 
Thursday 5th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
 Leeds
Saturday 7th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
 Bristol
Monday 9th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Luton
Monday 9th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday 12th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Manchester
Saturday 14th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
Birmingham
Wednesday 18th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
 London
Thursday 19th December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Saturday 21st December 2019
PMVA 1 Day Refresher
London
Thursday January 2nd 2020
PMVA 1 Day Refresher 
Leeds
Saturday 4th January 2020

PMVA 3 Day Courses

£ 15.00 Discount For Telephone Bookings
(If you book and pay for your course on the telephone, we will take £15.00 off the cost)

Course
 Location
 Date
 Cost
Deposit 
 Book
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
5th,6th.7th August 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
19th,20th,21st August 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
2nd,3rd,4th September 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
16th,17th,18th September 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
 London
7th,8th,9th October 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
21st,22nd,23rd, October 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
4th,5th,6th November 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
18th,19th,20th November 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
London
2nd,3rd,4th December 2019
PMVA 3 Day Course
Birmingham
16th,17th,18th December 2019
330 streatham high road, Streatham , London sw16 6hh
18 Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BJ

Trained Up

London 

Trained Up

330 - 332 Streatham High Road
Streatham
London SW16 6HH 
half minute walk from Streatham station, 15 minutes walk from Streatham Hill Station

Trained Up 

Birmingham

2nd Floor Wolverley House
18 Digbeth
Birmingham

B5 6BJ
8 minutes walk from New Street station